Latin American Investor Database

This post is also available in: esEspañol (Spanish)

[emaillocker id=”7240″]

NameWebsiteCountryEmail
500 Startups Latamhttp://500.co/Mexicoinfo@500startups.com
A5 Capital Partnershttps://www.a5.com.br/Brazilcontato@a5.com.br
Adobe Capitalhttp://adobecapital.nvgroup.org/es/home-es/Mexicocontact@adobecapital.org
Alaya Capital Partnershttps://alaya-capital.com/Argentinamaira.calzada@alaya-capital.com
Alba Capital Partnershttps://www.albacp.com/Argentina
Aleb Investmentshttp://grupoaleb.com/ALEB-INVESTMENTSMexico
ALLVPwww.allvp.vc/Mexico
Alta Ventureswww.altaventures.com/Mexicoinfo@altaventures.com
Altivia Ventureshttp://www.altivia.net.br/Brazilcontato@altivia.net.br
Amazonas Caphttps://amazonascap.com.br/Brazilcontato@amazonascap.com.br
Angel Ventureshttp://angelventures.vc/Colombiaamorabowen@angelventures.vc
Angel Ventureshttp://angelventures.vc/Peruinfoperu@angelventures.vc
Angel Ventures Guadalajarawww.angelventures.vc/Mexicooccidente@angelventures.vc
Angel Ventures Mexico Citywww.angelventures.vc/Mexicocdmexico@angelventures.vc
Asenza Capitalhttp://www.asenza.mx/Mexico
Astella Investimentoshttps://astellainvest.com/Brazilastella@astellainvest.com
AswellArgentina
Auria Capitalhttps://www.auriacap.com/Mexico
Aurus Capitalhttp://www.aurus.cl/Chilenfo@aurus.com
Austral Capital Partnershttps://australcap.com/Chileinfo@australcap.com
Avalanchahttp://avalancha.ventures/Mexicoinfo@avalancha.ventures
Axon Partners Grouphttps://www.axonpartnersgroup.com/Colombiamaria.capote@axonpartnersgroup.com
AxVentureshttps://www.axventures.com/Argentinalbril@axventures.com
B.A M&A Corporate FinanceArgentina
Barn Investmentshttp://www.barninvest.com.br/en/Brazilcontato@barninvest.com.br
Base Partnershttp://www.basepar.com/Brazilteam@basepar.com
BBCS Capitalhttp://www.bbcscapital.com/PeruHola@bbcscapital.com
Beamonte Investmentshttp://www.beamonte.com/Mexico
BF Capitalwww.bfcapital.com.brBrazilcontato@bfcapital.com.br
Bolt Venturesboltventures.com.brBrazilinfo@boltventures.com.br
Bossa Nova Investimentoshttps://www.bossainvest.com/Brazilon@bossainvest.com
Bozano Investimentoshttp://bozanoinvestimentos.com.br/Brazilcontato@bozanoinvest.com
Brainstorm Ventureswww.brainstorm.vc/Mexicoteam@brainstorm.vc
Canary.vchttps://canary.com.br/Brazilinfo@canary.com.br
CAP Ventureshttp://www.cap.com.ar/Argentina
Capital Indigohttp://capitalindigo.com/Mexico
Capital Inventhttp://capitalimx.com/Mexico
Capital ZeroPeru
Capitaliahttp://www.capitaliacolombia.com/Colombiainfo@capitaliacolombia.com
Carao Ventureshttp://www.caraov.com/Costa Ricainfo@caraov.com
CCD Ventureshttp://ccdguadalajara.com/es_ES/Mexico
Chile Global Angelshttps://www.chileglobalangels.cl/Chileinfo@chileglobalangels.com
Confraparhttp://www.confrapar.com/Brazilri@confrapar.com.br
Construtech Ventureshttps://construtechventures.com.br/es/Brazilecosystem@construtechventures.com.br
Criatec Fundhttp://www.fundocriatec.com.br/en-US/#allBrazil
Cubo Capitalhttps://www.crunchbase.com/organization/cubo-capitalMexico
Cygnus Capitalhttp://www.cygnusvc.com/Argentinainfo@cygnusvc.com
Da Vinci Capitalhttp://www.davincicapital.com.mx/Mexico
DaDNEOShttp://www.dadneo.com/que-hacemos/Chile
Dalus Capitalhttp://daluscapital.com/en/Mexicoinfo@daluscapital.com
DGF Investimentoshttps://www.dgf.com.br/Brazildgf@dgf.com.br
Dila Capitalwww.dilacapital.com/Mexicoinfo@dilacapital.com
DLM InvistaBrazilpe@dlminvista.com.br
Dux Capitalhttp://duxcapital.vc/Mexico
e.Bricks Ventureshttp://www.ebricksventures.com/Brazilinfo@ebricksventures.com
Elevar Equityhttps://www.elevarequity.com/Colombiainfo@elevarequity.com
Endeavor Catalysthttp://www.endeavor.org/Mexicocontact@endeavor.org
Endurance Investmentshttp://endinv.com/Chile contacto@endinv.com
Enzyme Venture Capitalhttp://www.enzymevc.com/Argentinainfo@enzymevc.com
Equitas Capitalhttp://www.equitas.cl/Chile
Escala VChttp://www.escalavc.co/Peru
FCP Innovaciónhttp://www.fcp-innovacion.com/Colombiamvanegas@fcp-innovacion.com
FEN Ventureshttps://www.fenventures.com/Chilecontacto@fenventures.com
Fondo De Fondoshttp://www.fondodefondos.com.mx/Mexico
Fondo Fénixhttp://www.fondofenix.com/Mexico
Founders into Funderswww.foundersintofunders.com/Mexico
GAINhttp://www.gdlangels.mx/Mexicocontacto@gdlangels.mx
Genesis PartnersChile
Gerbera Capitalhttp://www.gerberacapital.com/Mexicocontacto@gerberacapital.com
Global Proteuswww.globalproteus.com/Mexicocontact@globalproteus.com
Grupo CyChttp://www.grupocyc.mx/Mexico
Hubboghttps://hubbog.com/Colombiainfo@hubbog.com
Humus Capitalhttps://www.humuscapital.com/Argentinainfo@humuscapital.com
Ideas y Capitalwww.ideasycapital.com/Mexico
Ideiasnet S.A.Brazildeals@ideiasnet.com.br
Ignia Partnerswww.ignia.com.mx/bop/Mexicoinfo@ignia.mx
Indigowww.capitalindigo.com/Mexico
Innovateurwww.innovateurcapital.com.mx/index.php/es/Mexico
Instituto InovacaoBrazil
Invariantes Fundhttp://invariantes.com/Guatemalainfo@invariantes.com
InversurChile
Invest Techhttp://www.investtech.com.br/Brazilcontato@investtech.com.br
Investomexwww.investomex.com/Mexicocontact@investomex.com
Jaguar Ventureswww.jaguarvc.com/Mexico
Kaszek Ventureshttps://www.kaszek.com/Argentinainfo@kaszek.com
Kua Food Mexhttp://www.kuamexfoods.com/Mexico
Linzor Capital Partnershttp://www.linzorcapital.com/Argentina
LIV Capitalwww.livcapital.mx/Mexicoinfo@livcapital.mx
Magma Partnershttps://magmapartners.com/Chileinfo@magmapartners.com
Manutara Ventureswww.manutaraventures.com/Chileinfo@manutaravc.com
Mark VChttps://markvc.com/Argentina
Mercado Libre Fundhttps://www.mercadolibre.com/fundArgentina
Mexico Ventureshttp://www.fondodefondos.com.mx/enMexico
Mindset Ventures
Mita Ventureshttp://mitaventures.com/es/inicio/Mexicoinfo@mitaventures.com
monashees+http://monashees.com.br/en/Brazilcontact@monashees.com.br
Mountain Nazcahttp://mountainnazca.com/Colombiahello@mountainnazca.com
New Growthwww.newgrowthfund.com/Mexico
NXTP Labshttp://www.nxtplabs.com/Mexico
ON Ventureswww.onventures.mx/Mexico
PADPeru
Patagonia Ventureshttp://www.patagoniaventures.com/Argentinainfo@patagoniaventures.com
Pedralbes Partnerswww.pedralbes-partners.com/Mexicoinfo@pedralbes-partners.com
Pegasus Capital Advisorshttp://www.pcalp.com/Argentinainvest@pcalp.com
Performa Investimentoshttp://www.performainvestimentos.com/Brazilfaleconosco@performainvestimentos.com
Polymath Ventureshttps://polymathv.com/Colombiainfo@polymathv.com
Promotora de Proyectoshttp://www.promotora.com.coColombia pps@promotoraps.gov.co
Promotora Social Mexicowww.psm.org.mxMexico
Quasar Ventureshttps://www.crunchbase.com/organization/quasar-venturesArgentinainfo@quasarinc.com
Redpoint e.ventureshttp://rpev.com.br/Brazilcontact@rpev.com.br
Redwood Ventureshttp://redwood.ventures/Mexicoi.otero@redwood.ventures
Riverwood Capitalhttps://www.riverwoodcapital.com/Brazilinfo@rwcm.com
Santiago Angelshttp://www.santiagoangels.com/Chile
Scale Capitalhttps://scale.capital/Chileinfo@scale.capital
Sembrador Capital de Riesgohttp://www.sembrador.cl/Chile
Siembra Capitaleshttp://siembracapitales.com/Mexico
Social Atom Ventureshttp://socialatomventures.com/Colombia
Soldiers Field Angelswww.soldiersfieldangels.com/Mexicocontacto@soldiersfieldangels.com
South Ventureshttps://sthventures.com/Argentinainfo@sthventures.com
SP Ventureshttp://spventures.com.br/Brazilcontato@spventures.com.br
Spectron Desarollowww.spectron.com.mx/Mexicoinfo@spectron.com.mx
Stella Maris Partnerswww.stellamaris.mx/Mexicoinfo@stellamaris.mx
Sur Capitalhttps://www.sur-capital.com/Argentinainfo@sur-capital.com
SV Latam Fundwww.svlatamfund.co/Mexicoinfo@svlatamfund.co
The Venture Cityhttps://theventure.city/United Statesrosa@theventure.city
TMG Capitalhttp://www.tmg.com.br/Braziltmg_capital@tmg.com.br
Tonk CapitalMexico
Toro Ventureswww.toroventures.mx/Mexico
Torrenegra LabsColombia
Total Capitalhttp://www.totalcapital.com.mx/es/Mexicocontacto@totalcapital.mx
Trebol Capitalwww.trebolcapital.com/Mexicoinfo@trebolcapital.com
TyA Ventureshttps://www.crunchbase.com/organization/tya-venturesMexico
UP 4 AngelsPeru
Utec Ventureshttp://utecventures.com/Peruventures@utec.edu.pe
Valor Capital Grouphttp://valorcapitalgroup.com/Brazilinfo@valorcapitalgroup.com
Variv Capitalhttp://variv.com/Mexico
Velum Ventureshttps://www.velumventures.com/Colombia
Veronortehttp://www.veronorte.com/en/Colombiainfo@veronorte.com
Victoria Capital Partnershttp://www.victoriacp.com/Brazilinfo@victoriacp.com
Vox Capitalhttp://www.voxcapital.com.br/Brazilvox@voxcapital.com.br
Warehouse Investimentoshttp://www.whinvestimentos.com.br/Brazilcontatos@whinvestimentos.com.br
Wayra Mexicohttps://mx.wayra.co/Mexicomexico@wayra.org
XB Ventures Fundwww.xbventures.com/Mexicoinfo@xbventures.com
Xochi Ventureshttps://xochiventures.com/#Mexicohola@xochiventures.com
Xpand Ventureshttp://xpand.ventures/enArgentina
[/emaillocker]